Weak 9

Me and my mom went to a store to get milk and bread . Wen we got thar I saw flashing red lights and heard sirens going off. I started to hear evacuate the building so my mom picked me up and she said “it will be ok. I was afraid. Me and my mom got out of the billing and the President was there and he said something about Industry.” I was not feeling good. And then the president said “ This evacuating is urgent and then the rest I didn’t hear because there was this weird sound. I woke up.

2 thoughts on “Weak 9

  1. Kia ora Sage. I really enjoyed reading your 100 Word Challenge. Well done on making great use of the prompt this week. I especially like how your ending ‘reveals’ that all those strange events are only a dream!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *