Week 15

If I could have one wish is hard to think about. Sum people say money 1000 presents or even a mansion that is made of gold. But i think the thing I wish fore is being happy not me but every one people think that  money makes them happy but i think family and friends makes you happy. Instead of locking yourself in a room you should play with your mom dad sister brother or even a friend sum pets. Seeing people happy makes me happy. That is wut makes me happy. I hope my wish comes True. The end sage.

2 thoughts on “Week 15

  1. I just love the thought you have put into your answer. The easy answer would have been to say money but you took the time to analyse this further and what a great wish you came up with. I’m sure our world will be a great place if there are more people thinking the same as you. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *