Week 5

Wen I was 7 years old I loved slippers. At Christmas my mom got me slippers and my dad got me a toy Dinosaur. I sed “thank you mom and dad.”I got my mom a little puppy. My mom and dad sed “thank you” to me. At nite I put my slippers on and went to bed. My slippers fell of in my sleep and then a little men that was on my slippers. He reached  Up  to me and sed “hi dude am so excited to meat you.”I woke up and looked at the little mane and l sed”cool dude.”


 

One thought on “Week 5

  1. Hello Sage,
    Thank you for sharing a wonderful story with a little touch of magic when a little man on your slippers seemed to come to life. It made me wonder if the man really came to life or you were dreaming.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *